Deleting pages will break the hyperlinks.
If you delete a template the hyperlinks will break. This cannot be reversed unless you reinstall the entire PDF again, which will also cause you to lose all of your notes.
Instead, duplicate pages and leave the original template in its section to find and duplicate again next time you need it.
